Get Involved

Festivals & Events Committee
Caitlin Carroll                       CarrollC@comcast.net
Jacqueline Szalay                 jacqueline_west@ymail.com

 

Sunshine Committee
Erika Harnek                         erikaharnek@yahoo.com
Chris Waters                          waters@ccpind.com

 

Fundraising Committee
Lindsay Baltozer                   lindsay.baltozer@gmail.com
Cara O’Reilly Densford       Cara.Densford@nmss.org

 

Volunteer Coordination

Volunteer Coordination Committee works with the school administration to raise awareness of volunteer opportunities, increase communication, and tracking through processes and technology .

Leslie Lane                             hehehe2137@aol.com
Jennifer Navarro                 mjennifernavarro@gmail.com

 

Greenspace/Facilities Committee
Cheryl Wakefield                  cherylblessedmom@gmail.com
Lindsay Strohecker              Strofam@hotmail.com
Kyle Schaeller                        kylejschaller@gmail.com

 

Service Projects
Zuzia Thorpe                         zuzialoha@gmail.com
Christine Fealy                     christinefealy@gmail.com

 

Health & Wellness Committee
Leah Ksenzakovic               lksenzakovic@yahoo.com
Hannah Weiss                      AskDrHannah@gmail.com

 

Marketing/PR Committee
Jessica Morgan                      jessica@jaxmomsblog.com
Keonnia Adair-Summers   keonnia@yahoo.com